Use the cgimap database user for cgimap
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb

index e8f8171199eb0569700f331ecf96f280ea74e9f6..4c5a0cd8de188b33c4375001455a9815ce32393b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,8 +43,8 @@ systemd_service "cgimap" do
   type "forking"
   environment_file "CGIMAP_HOST" => database_host,
                    "CGIMAP_DBNAME" => "openstreetmap",
-                   "CGIMAP_USERNAME" => "rails",
-                   "CGIMAP_PASSWORD" => db_passwords["rails"],
+                   "CGIMAP_USERNAME" => "cgimap",
+                   "CGIMAP_PASSWORD" => db_passwords["cgimap"],
                    "CGIMAP_OAUTH_HOST" => node[:web][:database_host],
                    "CGIMAP_PIDFILE" => "#{node[:web][:pid_directory]}/cgimap.pid",
                    "CGIMAP_LOGFILE" => "#{node[:web][:log_directory]}/cgimap.log",