Add network details for OSUOSL machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit81167c6b7954c378907ddd06d0227b78e9c18367
tree6facff08b379281b31122c3e7a81cbf3eeed0a39
parent03804a4aeb75eaf29b5b5fa3c6ed3b222b7f58e4
Add network details for OSUOSL machines
roles/osuosl.rb
roles/stormfly-01.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb