Add network details for OSUOSL machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
roles/osuosl.rb
roles/stormfly-01.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb

index 38fcb7e81f2ebb6a0f7a4067e84ded3c4315c0e6..cae3296905a6166c26cd3fd244647c3089d750f0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@ default_attributes(
   :networking => {
     :nameservers => [ "8.8.8.8", "8.8.4.4" ],
     :roles => {
-      :internal => {
+      :external => {
         :inet => {
-          :prefix => "22",
-          :gateway => "10.0.0.0"
+          :prefix => "28",
+          :gateway => "140.211.167.97"
         }
       },
       :external => {
index 8ee92c4a7774bdc7350d323766770423feb54f68..d5a5fc3a3ae88c11167e088ec3e13590798954dc 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ description "Master role applied to stormfly-01"
 default_attributes(
   :networking => {
     :interfaces => {
-      :internal_ipv4 => {
+      :external_ipv4 => {
         :interface => "eth0",
-        :role => :internal,
+        :role => :external,
         :family => :inet,
-        :address => "10.0.0.99"
+        :address => "140.211.167.104"
       }
     }
   }
index 579874d2214df226ef1978a0ac7d94abb92b7df2..5bcbc533f8a63f5d76431e34a0ccab544748666a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ description "Master role applied to stormfly-02"
 default_attributes(
   :networking => {
     :interfaces => {
-      :internal_ipv4 => {
+      :external_ipv4 => {
         :interface => "eth0",
-        :role => :internal,
+        :role => :external,
         :family => :inet,
-        :address => "10.0.0.108"
+        :address => "140.211.167.105"
       }
     }
   }