Install rsync on tile caches for log collection
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit81d8eb8d36b74b4d979784f9a984e69ee5e7495c
tree93cc18a4f04009832df8f76ca9ae747346cbabd1
parent79f21cbdbc1ec23063dfb6b1229c3f176818d809
Install rsync on tile caches for log collection
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb