Install rsync on tile caches for log collection
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb

index 3417708f33835623efb0846c6ec747b3b454e90b..5c4907b69c7805b98c78452a4f8c8fcb37cddeb8 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ squid_fragment "tilecache" do
   variables :caches => tilecaches, :renders => tilerenders
 end
 
+package "rsync"
+
 template "/etc/logrotate.d/squid" do
   source "logrotate.squid.erb"
   owner "root"