Revert to passenger 4 on frontend servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit81ee7705b99398f0b11e0236622baaa15f547b6f
treee842395e0ee11789d97770717fee7f9ff272f4ec
parent0a2e1a0cf6e3742bbad142285ac6d0ce2bd1b70e
Revert to passenger 4 on frontend servers
roles/web-frontend.rb