Revert to passenger 4 on frontend servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
roles/web-frontend.rb

index faa1017de89d6655a843bf95530f10ff28e03be2..ec166cd95360c7f8a17256a522f9344454dfb772 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :passenger => {
+    :version => 4,
     :max_pool_size => 50
   },
   :exim => {