Rewrite user@host.openstreetmap.org to user@openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:38:07 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit81f360d7c6892ac17aeec7686bc8d22eb02cac71
tree20b315a4351e5f1caba4220ee38788a30f4f4ecf
parent350ff52ca1e437d18691c464476f528c13231bc5
Rewrite user@host.openstreetmap.org to user@openstreetmap.org
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb