Rewrite user@host.openstreetmap.org to user@openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:38:07 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb

index d990c061b494f6c5900661f6fe8c1de6dfbc2340..939b2abcd4e48749c41007e1d39de6989e9da72f 100644 (file)
@@ -775,6 +775,7 @@ begin retry
 # There are no rewriting specifications in this default configuration file.
 
 begin rewrite
+*@<%= node[:fqdn] %> $1@openstreetmap.org E
 <% node[:exim][:rewrites].each do |rewrite| -%>
 <%= rewrite[:pattern] %> <%= rewrite[:replacement] %> <%= rewrite[:flags] %>
 <% end -%>