move reverse traffic to pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit82498ea4850f2408649673bb241436b7cc1c8330
tree834b2a431685ceed3cd7a6b97970ee262e65161b
parent44d4723f2ea99dd26f59ae0798667ab07fe6278a
move reverse traffic to pummelzacken
roles/pummelzacken.rb