move reverse traffic to pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 5d4647130748794fbae198049ccf6d11b460d664..aa080cde10d8c85dd8a4f91008996a5efd41038e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,6 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     },
     :redirects => {
-      :reverse => "poldi.openstreetmap.org"
     }
   }
 )