Update MAC addresses for OOB on draco, grindtooth and sarel
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit83ae724313a707e470a7ea6328cf0c4225cc2121
treed923389c37b70a8553e6fc749fbd4ce802d778cf
parentea65a185d043709670b7087fe3f6d58797fe48ee
Update MAC addresses for OOB on draco, grindtooth and sarel
cookbooks/dhcpd/templates/default/dhcpd.conf.erb