Update MAC addresses for OOB on draco, grindtooth and sarel
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
cookbooks/dhcpd/templates/default/dhcpd.conf.erb

index 81ffb74..e473a88 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ host clifford.oob.openstreetmap.org {
 }
 
 host draco.oob.openstreetmap.org {
-  hardware ethernet 00:1c:c4:7a:da:dc;
+  hardware ethernet 9c:8e:99:25:99:7d;
   server-name "draco.oob.openstreetmap.org";
   fixed-address draco.oob.openstreetmap.org;
 }
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ host eustace.oob.openstreetmap.org {
 }
 
 host grindtooth.oob.openstreetmap.org {
-  hardware ethernet 00:25:b3:a7:b7:9e;
+  hardware ethernet 98:4b:e1:6d:77:85;
   server-name "grindtooth.oob.openstreetmap.org";
   fixed-address grindtooth.oob.openstreetmap.org;
 }
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ host ridley.oob.openstreetmap.org {
 }
 
 host sarel.oob.openstreetmap.org {
-  hardware ethernet 00:1c:c4:7c:d2:be;
+  hardware ethernet e8:39:35:b0:ef:d5;
   server-name "sarel.oob.openstreetmap.org";
   fixed-address sarel.oob.openstreetmap.org;
 }