Remove forced downgrade of hp-health
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:52:07 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit847ffefc0606eae909ccc4abe752fa1629085011
treef41d4f71af302678b12a2ff20c2ba0eb0ee5abc4
parent9dd6b2460ae6cbfb64a1497dd945ad91fc4b3c0a
Remove forced downgrade of hp-health
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb