Remove forced downgrade of hp-health
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:52:07 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb

index 4474578..e067a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,8 @@ case manufacturer
 when "HP"
   package "hponcfg"
 
-  # Downgrade hp-health to 10.0.0.1.3-4. as 10.40-1815.49 has issues with reliable startup
   package "hp-health" do
     action :install
-    version "10.0.0.1.3-4."
-    options "--force-yes"
     notifies :restart, "service[hp-health]"
   end