Install lvm2 tools everywhere
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit87774170bfd5acc624344a503d9bbcc1e88354ba
treec7c5651be12dc76f5def237407abb3b623bf5ee3
parent0f6cb50501b33d9b59c0ddcc8405cd933b8999cc
Install lvm2 tools everywhere

Without this the ohai hardware plugin may fail while trying
to enumerate any logical volumes.
cookbooks/tools/recipes/default.rb