Install lvm2 tools everywhere
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
Without this the ohai hardware plugin may fail while trying
to enumerate any logical volumes.

cookbooks/tools/recipes/default.rb

index 31770b5..d58523a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ package "numactl"
 package "xfsprogs"
 package "sysv-rc-conf"
 package "iotop"
+package "lvm2"
 
 if node[:lsb][:release].to_f <= 11.04
   package "lslk"