Update chef client to 11.12.2
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit890e193607b788e7ce10b7e0508e52eb685b5cfb
treeccfbeee029ddab7de09a34b0aad8d560c78ca470
parent1e9cff3abb9a39a1dc716fb7552c8709783548a3
Update chef client to 11.12.2
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/default.rb