Add OSMF board wiki name
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 00:40:09 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commit89654617b3fa5bbb3928709b4c8fac025a7f649b
tree9b678cdc47df369e71f51f718e9169a63e29ecc1
parent5a54de662cc20970428a52549fda56e209c887db
Add OSMF board wiki name
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb