Define the update action for mediawiki_site
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 08:26:30 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit89af50fa58f7993911c720ff22619525cabd45ad
treeb88ce03e80ba5402e86acd2727096b12aa057a65
parentc984db017eb409e5b8a445c8f8935254c276c6b5
Define the update action for mediawiki_site
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb