Fix skin for OSMF wiki
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:55:05 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitc984db017eb409e5b8a445c8f8935254c276c6b5
treed1d6982992c0957ba82dc5cb67462eeabfcd54c1
parente34ca91857cf6277ca9db6c8971d9de4ad2b9ebf
Fix skin for OSMF wiki
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/wiki.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/skin.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/skin.rb