Fix style issues
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:53:15 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commite34ca91857cf6277ca9db6c8971d9de4ad2b9ebf
treee4e224f216358369fa4bf1ac7f429117721ca903
parent3a38185237fab2c369bce4cdc3723f1fa563c1c1
Fix style issues
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/skin.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/extension.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/skin.rb