Fix style issues
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:53:15 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/skin.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/extension.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/skin.rb

index 24a3ae9..8d00348 100644 (file)
@@ -160,9 +160,9 @@ action :create do
               :database_params => new_resource.database_params
   end
 
-  mediawiki_skin "CologneBlue" do
+  mediawiki_skin "CologneBlue" do # ~FC005
     site new_resource.name
-     update_site false
+    update_site false
   end
 
   mediawiki_skin "Modern" do
index f8892aa..2ee0504 100644 (file)
@@ -38,10 +38,10 @@ action :create do
   else
     skin_repository = new_resource.repository || default_repository
     skin_reference = if new_resource.tag
-                            "refs/tags/#{new_resource.tag}"
-                          else
-                            "REL#{skin_version}".tr(".", "_")
-                          end
+                       "refs/tags/#{new_resource.tag}"
+                     else
+                       "REL#{skin_version}".tr(".", "_")
+                     end
 
     git skin_directory do
       action :sync
index 437355f..b97fb7d 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ attribute :update_site, :kind_of => [TrueClass, FalseClass], :default => true
 
 def after_created
   if update_site
-    notifies :update, "mediawik_site[site]"
+    notifies :update, "mediawiki_site[#{site}]"
   else
     site_directory = node[:mediawiki][:sites][site][:directory]
 
index 1e4aba2..42622a4 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ attribute :update_site, :kind_of => [TrueClass, FalseClass], :default => true
 
 def after_created
   if update_site
-    notifies :update, "mediawik_site[site]"
+    notifies :update, "mediawiki_site[#{site}]"
   else
     site_directory = node[:mediawiki][:sites][site][:directory]