Rework tile expiry script to use the flat node cache
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 21:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:53:24 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit89b06fa64f3d896a7fc60324ca1d3e699830e160
tree539828663e041d6ac55781ea3df9cb1314a470b6
parentcd58c5ae5962c8088fb0bd663054df2f3f0f986d
Rework tile expiry script to use the flat node cache
cookbooks/tile/files/default/ruby/expire.rb
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb