We don't need to install libapache2-mod-tile as apache_module will
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 21:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitcd58c5ae5962c8088fb0bd663054df2f3f0f986d
tree5c58d77f16dee76aa0d89c467151b1c60c7abb7c
parentb6451456559ccef3a6f18ba8ecb1975b9fae8cef
We don't need to install libapache2-mod-tile as apache_module will
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb