Tile: Move grisu + ridgeback + tabaluga back to default render
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitb6451456559ccef3a6f18ba8ecb1975b9fae8cef
treecf27dcfff1a30aaaf50eafc5a4b070b8383f487d
parent665d216fd597581f0a5b380b8f0de7a88caa9bde
Tile: Move grisu + ridgeback + tabaluga back to default render
roles/grisu.rb
roles/ridgeback.rb
roles/tabaluga.rb