Tile: Move grisu + ridgeback + tabaluga back to default render
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
roles/grisu.rb
roles/ridgeback.rb
roles/tabaluga.rb

index 503a28199b86fde67bf8a90055fb847dc17962e0..37511e2f26079b61d77735c7740ce242c997fc08 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,6 @@ default_attributes(
   :squid => {
     :cache_mem => "9000 MB",
     :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
-  },
-  :tilecache => {
-    :tile_parent => "orm.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
 
index cd992b20fdc9593626ebe1fea23442be20a5661f..743987685747914b0125a61b4718e3b157acd144 100644 (file)
@@ -17,9 +17,6 @@ default_attributes(
   :squid => {
     :cache_mem => "5500 MB",
     :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
-  },
-  :tilecache => {
-    :tile_parent => "orm.openstreetmap.org"
   }
 )
 
index 6ba4c3b7d2d440adcce61dbd2800aa4c381ad62c..20b4494dc02defd508a158a441f9099d4839446b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,7 @@ default_attributes(
   },
   :tilecache => {
     :ip_bucket_refill => "6144",
-    :net_bucket_refill => "24576",
-    :tile_parent => "orm.openstreetmap.org"
+    :net_bucket_refill => "24576"
   }
 )