nominatim: reduce number of rate limited connections
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit8ae7e4dee68df33c5f5b0f520e481d1ed1633cae
treea88bbde9b70d3938734eb154489418066fa13357
parent339a3db37db83388c2ec2f0fb3ab49aac2bcb6dd
nominatim: reduce number of rate limited connections
roles/nominatim.rb