nominatim: reduce number of rate limited connections
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
roles/nominatim.rb

index 52c9694..c6771b8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ default_attributes(
   },
   :networking => {
     :firewall => {
-      :http_rate_limit => "s:7/sec:15"
+      :http_rate_limit => "s:2/sec:15"
     }
   },
   :postgresql => {