Don't use ubuntugis on pummelzacken
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit8bf90ce3ab5686bb008c17d4cfad58f9ef0511b4
tree2f6a4df001e87f2eedb26669936f81be82b64e8e
parent6872fc3e4707aa5e59eac2b5266b2ee5ebd43ed6
Don't use ubuntugis on pummelzacken
roles/nominatim.rb
roles/poldi.rb