Don't use ubuntugis on pummelzacken
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 08:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
roles/nominatim.rb
roles/poldi.rb

index c884e2b..e26882d 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,6 @@ default_attributes(
       :threads_per_child => 50
     }
   },
-  :apt => {
-    :sources => [ "ubuntugis-stable", "ubuntugis-unstable" ]
-  },
   :postgresql => {
     :settings => {
       :defaults => {
index 77626ed..bed21e8 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@ name "poldi"
 description "Master role applied to poldi"
 
 default_attributes(
+  :apt => {
+    :sources => [ "ubuntugis-stable", "ubuntugis-unstable" ]
+  },
   :devices => {
     :areca_ld_tune => {
       :comment => "RAID arrays on areca",