Add some composite munin graphs for nominatim
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 21:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit8c80f28569d1852809e9d5d994bcce9142aa76b5
tree2f31efb196ebbdcd778a4a6d489a677cbef36e05
parentd64ad43758cde5b1a3e2eadf07e9353b25a7754a
Add some composite munin graphs for nominatim
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb