Remove quova settings
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit8d7f3bd070a2ffe8a86e79299be37da9c687dee5
tree327a7c64494ab8bbb50cadcb9459e688f0e54021
parent522840a0bfbe634c0a1f280391f382b04a40f6e9
Remove quova settings
cookbooks/web/definitions/rails_port.rb
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb