Remove quova settings
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
cookbooks/web/definitions/rails_port.rb
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb

index dc39d44..51a56e9 100644 (file)
@@ -122,11 +122,6 @@ define :rails_port, :action => [:create, :enable] do
 
     line.gsub!(/^( *)#geonames_username:.*$/, "\\1geonames_username: \"openstreetmap\"")
 
-    if params[:quova_username]
-      line.gsub!(/^( *)#quova_username:.*$/, "\\1quova_username: \"#{params[:quova_username]}\"")
-      line.gsub!(/^( *)#quova_password:.*$/, "\\1quova_password: \"#{params[:quova_password]}\"")
-    end
-
     if params[:gpx_dir]
       line.gsub!(/^( *)gpx_trace_dir:.*$/, "\\1gpx_trace_dir: \"#{params[:gpx_dir]}/traces\"")
       line.gsub!(/^( *)gpx_image_dir:.*$/, "\\1gpx_image_dir: \"#{params[:gpx_dir]}/images\"")
index 02c0943..7945d3d 100644 (file)
@@ -58,8 +58,6 @@ rails_port "www.openstreetmap.org" do
   email_from "OpenStreetMap <web@noreply.openstreetmap.org>"
   status node[:web][:status]
   messages_domain "messages.openstreetmap.org"
-  quova_username "ws360602"
-  quova_password web_passwords["quova"]
   gpx_dir "/store/rails/gpx"
   attachments_dir "/store/rails/attachments"
   log_path "#{node[:web][:log_directory]}/rails.log"