Use self signed certificates for exim
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:46:34 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit900be9a12bfe74cfb4c96e00b892d350a18eb635
treea27e57372870cf769904398a33254d869b1b34ae
parentf601fd4a5494b22aba8edc3085a338feb67a9a2e
Use self signed certificates for exim
cookbooks/exim/metadata.rb
cookbooks/exim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb