Rework certificate handling
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:38:37 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitf601fd4a5494b22aba8edc3085a338feb67a9a2e
tree65423ff43e1c404f95c055036798c5213bbd3db1
parent8eb231729d6b7e7911668f512b270dadd6223bba
Rework certificate handling
cookbooks/apache/recipes/ssl.rb
cookbooks/ssl/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/ssl/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/metadata.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb
roles/tilecache.rb