Use smartd as the service name on 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:58:53 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit90abd2ae601f41b566b633c0f619c34e8e4677be
treeb3e57a7cb9a3b9ae82260eb578df470cff1f5375
parentfd31d0bd32886ca4075d4938e374c5c7d72c9b8c
Use smartd as the service name on 16.04
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb