Add mp3 support to Foundation wiki site
authorGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:50:03 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit913ee6d399004cf2d7081d8be23bfca1edaa2875
treef3a6a3f7e7232bf9f1e72f5fe212c8efd264c60a
parent4c86175022c9036999f9d8341e48cbd884448709
Add mp3 support to Foundation wiki site
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/wiki.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb