Compare kernel versions correctly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit935838c4747aac13b9c626c8728b5bf1fd4d6e4d
treed28942b5882e2648d71955c4b2b3c2889e08cbe0
parent29c77d24f629154734608673c37506210a3fabba
Compare kernel versions correctly
cookbooks/chef/libraries/compare_versions.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/devices/templates/default/udev.rules.erb