squid: add custom log for etag analysis
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit93f4bd497161991ac48f75d23d1c8caec51e93c3
treee6a8f247d5c33a36edbde7eeb7a19875dff00400
parentf5befdd6301036c0b1d1ac7027f3b09de8c6594f
squid: add custom log for etag analysis
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb