squid: add custom log for etag analysis
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb

index 275f282068ed7db713169ab407fc31c5b7d7ba19..e615f887bf2b5167cc0e23d467afaaa77338a2d3 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,10 @@ http_access deny purge
 
 forwarded_for on
 
+#Loggin used for analysis
+logformat zerelog %ts.%03tu %rp "%{Etag}<h" %>a "%{User-Agent}>h"
+access_log /var/log/squid/zere.log zerelog
+
 access_log <%= node[:squid][:access_log] %>
 cache_log /var/log/squid/cache.log
 cache_store_log none