Add compound graphs for renderd
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:22:05 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit956628583e0c73dc82b457cd83cbc5013b9cfd19
treea6bded1007b3933fc08be64f22fc82056effc43b
parentdec78bdba98f4cf10d878f2b55b189cdb49efd73
Add compound graphs for renderd
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb