Add compound graphs for mod_tile
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitdec78bdba98f4cf10d878f2b55b189cdb49efd73
treefe13be37090ac0a182c5500d4e49f5255b92e934
parent22d1a5167241df3a92df69672950e599c8d7d817
Add compound graphs for mod_tile
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb