Switch piwik to use FPM for PHP
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit96234f772722dacc4ca4d63509ed8b6d8e3fe61a
treec31c1dd65485808d7260999092edca5c1fb7b1e9
parent16b15f75a3eeeb17abce1510dd2a286151ea86cc
Switch piwik to use FPM for PHP
cookbooks/piwik/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/piwik/recipes/default.rb