Switch piwik to use FPM for PHP
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
cookbooks/piwik/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/piwik/recipes/default.rb

index 2e1710f0293dc2f24ef524334cc3b285966c03cb..9be462338cf48e57f5e4c652b1161a365ae69d18 100644 (file)
@@ -11,5 +11,3 @@ default[:piwik][:plugins] = %w[
   VisitFrequency VisitorInterest VisitsSummary VisitTime WebsiteMeasurable
   Widgetize
 ]
-
-override[:apache][:mpm] = "prefork"
index 990e1c33e84d85a997f13239518d740e30021b61..3b7a40057caa1f2bfe4abb56059005388abf45ca 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 include_recipe "apache"
 include_recipe "geoipupdate"
 include_recipe "mysql"
-include_recipe "php::apache"
+include_recipe "php::apache-fpm"
 
 passwords = data_bag_item("piwik", "passwords")