Remove wiki-old role
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit989d520730ec4c8c3def7f91993d9c8c4b47293f
tree7290fa65c5814e35fed5787488bf5eac5605dc9c
parent316682c65c7d4de8dde9c25eec5926295b4f2c14
Remove wiki-old role
roles/konqi.rb
roles/wiki-old.rb [deleted file]