Remove wiki-old role
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
roles/konqi.rb
roles/wiki-old.rb [deleted file]

index 017f9de..65105ba 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,5 @@ override_attributes(
 )
 
 run_list(
-  "role[ic]",
-  "role[wiki-old]"
+  "role[ic]"
 )
diff --git a/roles/wiki-old.rb b/roles/wiki-old.rb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 65ea937..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,28 +0,0 @@
-name "wiki-old"
-description "Role applied to all wiki servers"
-
-default_attributes(
-  :accounts => {
-    :users => {
-      :wiki => { :status => :role }
-    }
-  },
-  :exim => {
-    :trusted_users => [ "www-data" ],
-    :aliases => {
-      :root => "grant"
-    }
-  },
-  :memcached => {
-    :tcp_port => 11000,
-    :udp_port => 11000,
-    :memory_limit => 512,
-    :connection_limit => 8192,
-    :chunk_growth_factor => 1.05,
-    :min_item_size => 5
-  }
-)
-
-run_list(
-  "recipe[mediawiki-old]"
-)