Exclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit9932bb5bbb698b7888da25c46774bb0e57838ba9
tree149fa45e5ad8019351fd45a3fc2d4650aea61997
parent281a3f9e78489f727022eeaab1ed05377cfe22c7
Exclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/df.erb [new file with mode: 0644]