Exclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/df.erb [new file with mode: 0644]

index fc457acdd5ff27f21ccb669134c0b1f89a218eef..c01d84130a08469e9f0c32a66e0f475f94bbd28c 100644 (file)
@@ -98,8 +98,13 @@ else
   end
 end
 
+munin_plugin_conf "df" do
+  template "df.erb"
+end
+
 munin_plugin "df"
 munin_plugin "df_inode"
+
 munin_plugin "diskstats"
 munin_plugin "entropy"
 munin_plugin "forks"
diff --git a/cookbooks/munin/templates/default/df.erb b/cookbooks/munin/templates/default/df.erb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b1c591a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+# DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
+
+[df*]
+env.exclude none unknown iso9660 squashfs udf romfs ramfs vfat debugfs nilfs2 rootfs tmpfs cgmfs devtmpfs