Update piwik to 3.6.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:38:56 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit99afe973aaef1ae2b78c0528e608b0dfbc3de987
treeab01a90f6f75ec16da5c03a54591801df937b1d2
parent095b5c4df1affbcfbe80d23418cf89b94f26f8d6
Update piwik to 3.6.0
cookbooks/piwik/attributes/default.rb